Term Dates

​​   ​

2019​
TERM 1​Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019 
TERM 2​Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019
TERM 3​Monday 15 July 2019- Friday 20 September 2019
​TERM 4​​Tuesday​ 8 October 2019- Friday 6 December 2019
Pupil Free Day - Monday 21 October 2019
 

  

 

2020​ ​
TERM 1​​​​Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Friday 3 April​ 2020
TERM 2​​​
Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020
TERM 3​​​Monday 13 July 2020 - Friday 18 September 2020
​TERM 4​​Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Friday 4 December 2020​​​​
Pupil Free Day - Monday 19 October 2020
  

​